Styret i Acc Eidsvoll består pr dato av.
       
Fred Røvik
Paralellveien 39
2092 Minnesund 

Email : president@acceidsvoll.com

 Email : fredsmontasje@yahoo.no

Tlf : 90510247

 

President


Geir Huken
Vasslaus 12
2055 Nordkisa

 Email : geir.huken@jbv.no

Tlf: 91659084

 

 

Vise President
     

Vegard Holtet
Øvre Holtet 31
2092 Minnesund

Email : kasserer@acceidsvoll.com


 Email : vegard.holtet@live.no

Tlf . 41688195
 

Kasserer
 

Espen Enger
Idretten 5
2068 Jessheim


 Email : sekretaer@acceidsvoll.com

Email : espen.enger@me.com
 

Tlf . 90035700

 

Sekretær
 
     
Gunnar Olsen
Hasler
2072 Dal

 Email : dalolsen@hotmail.com

Tlf : 95172391

 

Styremedlem
Ivar Andersen
Åsleia 420 B
2080 Eidsvoll

Email : ivar@linnerudsbil.no

Tlf : 90545735
Styremedlem
Bjørn Enger
Anton Nilsensvei 38
2070 Råholdt

Email :   be@itgrafisk.no 

Tlf : 90639527
Styremedlem
  Varamenn består pr dato av.  
Rune Van Vliet Hansen
Nesveien 11
2080 Eidsvoll

Mail : vanvliet@online.no

Tlf : 90069985
Varamann
  Webdesigner består pr dato av  
Bente Norseth-Karlsen
Krokskogen 14 
1927 Rånåsfoss

Email : web@acceidsvoll.com

 Email : benten-k@online.no

Tlf . 40475685

 


Webdesigner
     
   
     
  Home  

©Bente Norseth-Karlsen 2013