Medlemsliste
Navn Telefon Mailadresse Medlem

A

Anders Morterud 45801179 andemor@online.no Medlem
Andreas Genz 92048920 andreas@genz.priv.no Medlem
Anette Kjernsli 90789821 anettekjernsli@hotmail.com Medlem
Arnfinn Tømte 91171509 arnfinn500@hotmail.com Medlem
Asle Hoel-Knai 90079844 ahk@hoel-knai.no Medlem
Aud S Skogby 92282209 aud.skogby@online.no Medlem
B
Bente Norseth-Karlsen 40475685  web@acceidsvoll.com    benten-k@online.no Webansvarlig
Bjørn Erik Kampenhaug 95929552 bkampenh@online.no Medlem
Bjørn Enger 90639527 be@itgrafisk.no  Styremedlem
Bjørn Holtet 63963085 bjorn.holtet@mesta.no Medlem
Bjørn Hageløkken 41555533 nthorsha@online.no Medlem
Bjørn Jenssen 90735335 bjenssen@online.no Medlem
Bjørn Vidar Lauritzen 97738104 bezkcy@yahoo.no Medlem
Bjørg Skogby     Familiemedlem

C

D

Dag Sandnes 90592799 dag@revisor-sandnes.no Medlem
Dani Laugen Vestnes     Familiemedlem
David Werket 90937696 Werket19@gmail.com Medlem
E
Ellen Laugen Vestnes 97595629 ellenlaugen@gmail.com Medlem
Ernst Dalen 90598110 heborgen@online.no   Medlem
Erik Hemlie_Hoel 48038539   Medlem
Espen Enger 90035700 sekretaer@avveidsvoll.com

espen@itgrafisk.no
Sekretær
Evy Lundgren     Familiemedlem
F
Fred Røvik 90510247 president@acceidevoll.com

fredsmontasje@yahoo.no

President
Frank Bjørtomt 90899971   Medlem
Finn Pedersen 91806404

finn-erik.pedersen@no.relacom.com

Medlem
G
Geir Andersen 91773898 geir@linnerudsbil.no Medlem
Geir Martinsen 91115958 geir.martinsen@veoy.no Medlem
Geir Garstad     Medlem
Geir Huken  91659084 geir.huken@jbv.no Arrangement komiteen  
Gunnar Olsen 95172391 dalolsen@hotmail.com President
H
Hege Anita Olastuen 91751555 hegeao@broadpark.no Familiemedlem
Hilde Berendtsen     Medlem
Hilde Ingebrigtsen 95271210 hilde1959@hotmail.no Medlem
I
Ivar Andersen 90545735 ivar@linnerudsbil.no Styremedlem
Ivar Ødegaard

41451655

iva-oede@online.no Medelm
J
Jan Ole Huseby 93665621 huseby21@yahoo.no Medlem
Jan Roger Skogby 47171414   Familiemedlem
Jan Tore Gulbrandsen 91834365 liss-he@online.no Medlem
John Bergstrøm 97780920   Medlem

Jon - Einar Aandal

 90188058

jon-ea@online.no

Medlem
John-Helge Anderssen 94848400 john.helge.anderssen@moller.no Medlem
Jon Petter Sætre 90086345   Medlem
Jon S. Braaten 95708007 masjsb@online.no Medlem
Jøran Vordal 91632499 slayerking88@hotmail.com Medlem
Jørgen Skrårudseter 99014240 skrarudseter@hotmail.com Medlem
K
Kai Erik Lien 97575032 kai-e-li@online.no Medlem

Kay-Raymond Beck

95452411 krbech1977@gmail.com Medlem
Kennet Granholdt 98674345 kennethg1975@hotmail.com Medlem
Kim Jordmoen 90755832 jordmoen_racing@hotmail.com Medlem
Kim Ottar Myren 90917109 kimottar@gmail.com Medlem
Kjell Otnes 99774444 fordcortina@online.no Medlem
Knut Gaarder 93044888 ugaarder@online.no Medlem
Knut Idland     Medlem
Knut Solum 92215333 knutsolum@hotmail.com Medlem
Kjell Arne Skogby 48210157   Familiemedlem
Kjell Håkon Rud 91370262 khrud@online.no Medlem
Kjell Olav Sjøberg 90509020 kjellolav123@gmail.com Medlem
 
     
L
Lene Martinsen 93878199 lenenorseth@outlook.com Medlem
Leif Erik Holtet 91869364

leifholtet@live.no

Medlem
Liss Heidi Olsen   liss-he@online.no Familiemedlem
M
Magne Fossum 90532459 tyn-fo@online.no Medlem
Monica Stenbrg 97877878 monica.stenberg71@gmail.com Medlem
Morten Buland 97118532 bu-au@online.no Medlem
Morten Lundgren 95914772 m-lundgr@online.no Medlem
Morten Skrårudseter 99581544 post@timo-as.no Medlem
N
O
Oddvar Hanstad 63954124   Medlem
Odd Arne Ovesen 92664765 odd-oves@online.no Medlem
Olav Fellingen 97877878 monica.stenberg71@gmail.com Medlem
Ole Oskar Braaten 97751837 power-steering@hotmail.com Medlem
Ole Vestengen 45034562 oa-vest@online.no Medlem
Ove E. Skovseth 91390834 ove-ersk@online.no Medlem

P

Per Kilde 94850736  hegeao@broadpark.no Medlem
Per Inge Martinsen 41210801 pimeren@hotmail.com Medlem
Pål Ottesen 45116890 paal123@icloud.com Medlem
R
Randi Brekken Johansen 46477420   Familiemedlem
Robin Hansen  

rovhans@online.no

Medlem
Roar Midtskog 91874441 wmidtsko@online.no Medlem
Roar Karlsen 47861343 roar@einarstange.no Styremedlem
Runar Kolbjørnsen 95556544 renault1190@yahoo.com Arrangement komiteen  

Rune Berby

90037374 rberby@online.no Medlem
Rune Lien 48104896   Medlem
Roy Hansen 41449402 ehehanse@online.no Medlem
Rune Hansen 90069985 vanvliet@online.no Medlem
Rune Østli   48191109 327camaro.rs@gmail.com Medlem
Renathe Bergstrøm 91581716 renathe4@hotmail.com Medem
S
Sigurd Røyrvik 93418185 anvotr@online.no Medlem
Stein Høysand 47014954 steinhoi@online.no Medlem
Stein M Skogby 41903033 steinmortenskogby@hotmail.com Medlem
Stener Tømte 48149179 stener500@hotmail.com Medlem
Stig Andre Skogby     Familiemedlem
Sverre O. Horge 99024561 shorge@gmail.com Medlem
Sølve Sannerhaugen 90552527 sosan@online.no Medlem
       
T

Terje Litzheim

90882487 terjelitzheim@hotmail.com Medlem
Thilde Skrårudseter     Familiemedlem
Thor Olav Sundby 48204457 thsundb@online.no Medlem
Tom Erik Ruud 92459778   Medlem
Tore Heldahl 48271906 buick53@broadpark.no Medlem
Tommy Dahl 63954208 tomdah2@online.no Medlem
Tommy Johansen 90120669 johans5@frisurf.no Medlem

Tom Kristian Gusterud

92056791 tom@gusterud.no Medlem
Tone Y M Fossum     Familiemedlem
Tor Kjelsbøl 90062420 tokjels@online.no Medlem
Tore Laugen Vestnes 90552548 t-vestn@hotmail.com  Familiemedlem
Torunn K. Hansen     Familiemedlem
Thorunn Holtet     Familiemedlem
Tore Meyer 92611484 to-mey@online.no Medlem
Trond Dahl 90910011 tro-dah2@online.no Medlem
Trond Engebretsen 91834559 te@dal-el.no Medlem
Trond Fossum 91108605   Medlem
U
V
Vegard Holtet 41688195 kasserer@acceidsvoll.com

vegard.holtet@live.no
Kasserer

Vidar Arnesen

90928699

sonny.bahr@outlook.com  
W
Wibecke Midtskog 97061314   Familiemedlem
Willy Helseth 90267866 whelseth@online.no  Medlem
Y
Yngve Johansen 99217834 yngvejohansen@live.no  Medlem
Yngvar Gullbranden 91671039   Medlem
Ø

Øystein Hoff

93098397

staxo70@gmail.com

Medlem
Øyvind Bredesen 90086588 oeybrede@online.no Medlem
Øyvind Morterud 90833620 oivindmorterud@hotmail.com Medlem
Å
       
Til toppen
 
 
Home
©Bente Norseth-Karlsen 2013